Hearty Congratulations!

The Department is proud to announce that following 5 students from the Integrated M.Sc. Part Two class got selected in a campus placement interview held by Macleods Pharmaceuticals Ltd. in this week!

1. Pranjali Ghadgemacleods2.jpg

2. Payal Gupta

3. Sayali Kanagane

4. Vijayta Neglur

5. Shreya Patwardhan

We congratulate the students, and expect more such astonishing achievements in the near future!

 

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Vijayta neglur says:

    Thanks a ton for such kind wishes !!

    Like

  2. I love looking through your internet site. Thanks a ton!|

    Like

  3. Will says:

    Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this
    website with us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Wonderful blog and superb style and design.

    Like

  4. Jason says:

    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest
    you few interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.

    I want to read even more things about it!

    Like

  5. Kiersten says:

    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it
    but, I’d like to send you an email. I’ve got some creative ideas
    for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way,
    great site and I look forward to seeing it develop over
    time.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. John says:

    This is a topіc tҺat’s near to my heаrt… Best wishes!
    WҺere are your contact detɑils thougҺ?

    Like

  7. Jimmy says:

    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I desire
    to suggest you some interesting things or advice.
    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this
    article. I wish to read even more things about it!

    Like

  8. Amy says:

    I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet visitors, its
    really really pleasant piece of writing on building up new blog.

    Like

  9. Kristen says:

    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to
    be happy. I’ve read this put up and if I could I want to
    recommend you some interesting things or suggestions.
    Maybe you can write next articles relating to this article.
    I wish to read more issues about it!

    Like

  10. Jane says:

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account
    it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

    Like

  11. Frank says:

    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I have read this submit and if I could I want to recommend you few fascinating issues
    or advice. Perhaps you could write subsequent articles
    regarding this article. I wish to learn more issues
    approximately it!

    Like

  12. Jim says:

    I like it when folks come together and share ideas. Great blog, stick with it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

